Stories Jesus Told 4-Book Kit

by Tim Ladwig

Your family can gather together to enjoy four treasured Bible stories with this set of impressively illustrated books.

Books included:

  • The Lost Son Comes Home focuses on God’s unconditional love and forgiveness.
  • The Story of the Two Builders shows the importance of obedience and wisdom.
  • Looking for the Lost Sheep teaches about repentance, God’s love, and His rescue.
  • Who is My Neighbor? illustrates how to show God’s love to others.

This page contains an individual image of each book included in this kit.

Availability: In stock

In stock
Product Code:

More Information
Product Code: KD684
Publish Date: Dec 31, 1999
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account