Quiet Reflections 1 & 2

2-CD Set

This Item Available While Supplies Last.

Enjoy a quiet, worshipful atmosphere with this instrumental collection of classic hymns and contemporary praise songs. With the Quiet Reflections and Quiet Reflections 2 CDs you’ll find a total of 20 uplifting arrangements of well-known favorites such as “Holy, Holy, Holy,” “Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone),” and “How Great Is Our God.” Discover how you can create a positive atmosphere of worship throughout your day with quiet songs of praise.

Song List:

  • CD 1
    • Above All
    • How Great Is Our God
    • O Worship the King
    • Holy Is the Lord
    • In Christ Alone
    • Everlasting God
    • At the Cross
    • Indescribable
    • God of Wonders
    • Holy, Holy, Holy
  • CD 2
    • Revelation Song
    • My Jesus, I Love Thee
    • Our God
    • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust In Jesus
    • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing
    • Take My Life and Let It Be
    • Praise to the Lord, the Almighty
    • Your Great Name
    • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
    • Amazing (My Chains are Gone)

Availability: In stock

In stock
Product Code:
Now Only $10.00 Regular Price $30.00
More Information
Product Code: KV360
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Quiet Reflections 1 & 2
Your Rating