David Roper 3-Book Set

by David Roper

Be the first to review this product

Live in His Presence!
Life is a journey that God never intended for us to travel alone. In this 3-book set, David Roper reminds you of God’s comforting presence that brings peace and strength. Filled with words of wisdom and truth, this inspiring set includes:

Every Day Is a New Shade of Blue: Comfort for Dark Days from Psalm 23
Explore the biblical principles of the Shepherd-and-sheep relationship to help you put your trust in God and experience His peace. Find confidence in knowing that God is with you every moment of each day.
The Strength of a Man: 50 Devotions to Help Men Find Their Strength in God
Explore God’s perspective on some of the most challenging topics relevant to men and gain insights to build your confidence and display God’s character in your everyday living.
Teach Us to Number Our Days
Explore timely topics with insights from God’s Word and the author’s own experience in traveling the road toward spiritual, mental, and emotional maturity.

David Roper served as a pastor for many years. Now, he and his wife, Carolyn, offer encouragement and counsel to pastoral couples through Idaho Mountain Ministries. David is author of more than a dozen books, including A Burden Shared, The God Who Walks beside Us, and Seeing God, and is a regular and popular writer for Our Daily Bread. Nearly one million of his books are in print.

Availability: In stock

Your Price: $48.97

Only $35.00 to reach FREE shipping!

Coupons may not be applied to this item.


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: David Roper 3-Book Set

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars

Features & Details

Features & Details

Product Code: K0448
Publish Date: Oct 17, 2017